Betty's Embroidery Express May



Starting this month we will be making projects based on techniques.  This month will be a cutwork napkin using wet and gone tacky.

You will need tweezers, if you were at the Martelli demo we were showing some awesome very sharp tweezers.

one prewound bobbin

one thread color-napkin colors are in the photo I only have a couple of each one

Hoop B, RE or SQ 14
Skill Level:
All levels
Requirements:
embroidery machine hoop one thread prewound bobbin
Instructor:
Kamie

Betty's Embroidery Express May

Cost:
$ 20.00
Class fee and fabric
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jun 24, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jul 15, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm