Betty's Embroidery Express March



This month you will be learning how to do trapunto using your embroidery machine.  You will be given everything you need to make a pin cushion.

Bring your 5x7 hoop 
3 spools of thread
applique scissors not sewing scissors

Bring thread that matches or goes with the fabric shown.
Skill Level:
All levels
Requirements:
Embroidery machine, three spools of thread, pre wound bobbin scissors for trimming. Bring your 5x7 hoop. If you don't have a 5x7 then bring your SQ23 hoop
Instructor:
Kamie

Betty's Embroidery Express March

Cost:
$ 30.00
Class fee and fabric
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, May 20, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, May 20, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, May 27, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jun 17, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jun 24, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jul 15, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm